Make your own free website on Tripod.com








Info
Berkleley Schedule













Home

What Circle Dancing is all about | Dance locations, dates, and times | Contact Information | Stefan & Bethan, February 14 & 15, 2004 | Some dances we do | New Years Eve Dance Party, 2003-->2004, El Cerrito, 8 pm | Berkleley Schedule | Far Horizons Dance Camp 2004

















































BERKELEY/EL CERRITO SCHEDULE

Friday, October 31, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Linnea in charge. Hallowe'en; costumes if you wish.

Friday, November 7, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Marina in charge.

Friday, November 14, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Linnea in charge.

Friday, November 21, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Howard in charge.

Friday, November 28, El Cerrito, potluck 7 to 8, dancing 8 to 10, Maureen in charge.

Friday, December 5, Berkeley, 8 to 10, John in charge.

Friday, December 12, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Linnea in charge.

Friday, December 19, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Maureen in charge.

Friday, December 26, El Cerrito, potluck 7 to 8, dancing 8 to 10, Howard in charge.

Wednesday, December 31, New Year's Eve Dance Party, El Cerrito, 8 pm on, Marina and John in charge.

Friday, January 2, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Marina in charge.

Friday, January 9, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Howard in charge.

Friday, January 16, Berkeley, 8 to 10, Linnea in charge.

Friday, January 23, El Cerrito, potluck 7 to 8, dancing 8 to 10, Marina in charge.

Friday, January 30, Berkeley, 8 to 10.

Friday, February 6, Berkeley, 8 to 10.

Friday, February 13, Berkeley, 8 to 10.

Saturday, February 14
Sunday, February 15
El Cerrito, Stefan and Bethan weekend, 1 to 9.